Volkswagen Credit Dealer Remarketing keeps Volkswagen franchise dealers and independent wholesale dealers across the country informed on available vehicle inventory, so you can stock your lot with the best cars for your customers.

You’re probably aware that when it comes to bidding, you have options. You can bid in-person, online in real time, or attend an auction virtually through simulcast.

We created this central hub so you can start the process through one channel.

And we go a couple steps further. You’ll find an introduction to the benefits of the Auction Plus Program, times and dates for upcoming auctions in our Auction Calendar and our latest events and deals. So when you’ve got some inventory to fill, we look forward to being your source for off-lease vehicles; Everything you need to know about auctions.

Your Regional Team

Eastern Region Manager

Eric Stephens
248-797-0321
Eric.Stephens@vwcredit.com

Alternative Sales Specialist

Jason Schwan
951-522-7329
Jason.Schwan@vwcredit.com

Remarketing Sales Specialist

Chuck Porter
847-909-6538
Chuck.Porter@vwcredit.com

Manager Sales & Inventory Optimization

Luben Mitevski
818-312-4104
Luben.Mitevski@vwcredit.com

Remarketing Sales Specialist

Brandon Hall
951-970-9282
Brandon.Hall@vwcredit.com

Remarketing Sales Specialist

Todd Kaitis
630-605-2513
Todd.Kaitis@vwcredit.com

Western Region Manager

David Siebert
248-705-6274
David.Siebert@vwcredit.com

Remarketing Sales Specialist

Andrew Lodes
818-324-3758
Andrew.Lodes@vwcredit.com